Uralkali Board Decisions


Uralkali (the Company; MICEX: URKA) announces the key decisions taken by its Board of Directors at a meeting on 3 March 2017.

The Board has approved:

  • The list of candidates to be elected to the Board of Directors at Uralkali’s Annual General Meeting (AGM).

    1. Dmitry Konyaev
    2. Dmitry Lobyak
    3. Dmitry Mazepin
    4. Luc Maene
    5. Robert Margetts
    6. Dmitry Osipov
    7. Paul Ostling
    8. Dimitry Tatyanin
    9. Sergey Chemezov

  • The list of candidates to be elected to Uralkali’s Revision Commission at the AGM.

Uralkali (www.uralkali.com) is one of the world’s largest potash producers and exporters. The Company’s assets consist of 5 mines and 7 ore-treatment mills situated in the towns of Berezniki and Solikamsk (Perm Territory, Russia). Uralkali employs ca.11,000 people (in the main production unit). Uralkali’s shares are traded on the Moscow Exchange.

RSS-feeds update
Integrated Report 2017
Uralkali Trading SIA
Electronic Chartering System

Annual report 2011

Select preferable format:

Uralkali Integrated Report 2012

Select preferable format:

GRI Tables 2012

Uralkali Integrated Report 2013

Select preferable format:

Uralkali Integrated Report 2014

Select preferable format:

Uralkali Sustainability Report 2011

Select preferable format: