• Eng

Uralkali Elects New Board of Directors


Uralkali held an Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) of Shareholders on September 17, 2010. The EGM resolved to elect the following persons as new members of the Company’s Board of Directors:

  • Anton Averin
  • Pavel Grachev
  • Hans Jochum Horn
  • Anna Kolonchina
  • Alexander Malakh
  • Alexander Mosionzhik
  • Alexander Nesis
  • Alexander Voloshin
  • Ilya Yuzhanov

The EGM also approved the new version of the Companys Charter.

For more detailed information about the EGM please click the following link on Uralkalis website at http://www.uralkali.com/eng/investors/shareholder_inf/general_meeting/

Stock Quotes
Today: 8 December 2019
Investor Calendar
IFRS results announcement for the 1H 2019
29 August 2019

Remind me about events in the calendar with the help of:

Select an application from the list by means of which you would like to be notified about upcoming events.

Customer Services
RSS-feeds update
Annual Report 2018
Uralkali Trading SIA
Electronic Chartering System

Annual report 2011

Select preferable format:

Uralkali Integrated Report 2012

Select preferable format:

GRI Tables 2012

Uralkali Integrated Report 2013

Select preferable format:

Uralkali Integrated Report 2014

Select preferable format:

Uralkali Sustainability Report 2011

Select preferable format: